We endeavour to deliver your wonderful purchases as swiftly as possible. They’ll arrive by courier, and a signature will normally be required.


Standard delivery

2-5 working days  

Standard Delivery arrives courtesy of Penhaligon's on all UK orders above £75.

Next day delivery

Monday – Friday

*Order must be placed before 12pm in order for it to arrive the next day (this excludes orders placed on Friday's and weekends, where the delivery will arrive on the next working day).

Orders placed on Fridays before 12pm will arrive the following Monday (excludes bank holidays). Orders placed after 12pm on Friday will arrive the following Tuesday.

Next day Delivery is £12.50. 

Click & Collect

Collect from a local point in partnership with DPD.  See FAQs page for more details.

Samples Orders

Please note it may take up to 48hrs from the time of placement for the sample order to be processed before being dispatched. UK sample orders are sent via Royal Mail First Class Recorded delivery


All postcodes prefixed BT, GY, JE, IM, HS, ZE and TR21-25

Standard delivery £12.50

5-7 working days


EU delivery is €21. 

7-10 working days. Please note that there may be further delays due to customs clearance procedures which we are not in control of.

All EU delivery is by courier and a signature is usually required.
Free European Delivery with orders over €150, excluding Leichtenstein, Norway & Switzerland.

Please be aware all prices listed on our website are inclusive of UK and EU VAT. If shipping to an address outside the UK and EU,  VAT adjustments will be made at check out.

Find out more about the implications of Brexit to EU deliveries here

We currently do not offer sample deliveries to EU countries. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We currently do not offer delivery to Spain, Romania, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Greece and Sardinia Island (Italy). We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Countries we currently deliver to: 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxemburg
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • UK